Tags

, , ,

Hi everyone,

Finally, the big awaited announcement is here!!! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ
It has been a while and I have reeeeaaallly missed everyone. I hope you enjoyed Mark of Cain; a big thanks to everyone who encouraged both me and the writer by dropping comments and giving your feedbacks. But as promised, after a long but fruitful pause, a new story is coming up by yours truly – me!

I bring to you something new, something different… More than a figment of my imagination, I bring to you a story originally written by life itself! A story realer than real!!!

From the Nissi Adeola stables, for the first time ever, I present to you ‘Starless Nights’ – A true life story.

‘Starless Nights’ commences on the 4th July, 2017 and unlike the usual routine, Starless Nights would be posted every Tuesday (once a week) ๐Ÿ˜ธ. Please spread word on social media platforms. (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Whatsapp and the rest). 

Something lurks in the dark
Under the blank expanse of clouds
The storm is coming
Only, they are not prepared for it…

Watch Out!!!

