Tags

, ,

Hi guys

It’s a happy new week in a happy new month and it feels so good to be alive, surrounded by you all; all thanks to the Almighty God. I know I have been too silent for some time now, I am so so sorry, I totally apologize. It wasn’t intentional but I promise, the break hasn’t been wasted. My pen has been on the move and surely, I have a full box of goodies waiting for you to explore. Thanks to you my amazing family for checking up on me, I feel so loved and special, thank you so much.

A new series would commence tomorrow, 12pm unfailingly, titled Mark of Cain by Damex Mrcoded.

It promises to be thrilling, captivating and exciting. Please endeavor to share this message with your friends and loved ones, let’s bring the family back together again to enjoy this series. After this series, my pen would be coming live with another blockbuster, but while it’s still cooking, please read Mark of Cain, drop your comments and share on all platforms. Tag me so I’ll retweet and/or repost.
Thanks for sticking with me, I love you all. See you all tomorrow. Cheers 😘😘

