Hello family… Seasons Greetings!!! 

Oh my… I have missed you so much. It has been a wonderful month and festive period and I am sure the wonders would be made visible to you to you in the coming year.  Just when you think the year has ended, God decides to give you end of the year presents. 
However, I know you have been expecting my e-book and it has been pending,  I am soooooo sorry. Recent events made me hold on to it for a little longer. I promise, it would be worth the wait when it finally lands, you’ll be so glad you waited. Thanks for understanding. 

On a lighter note,  we’ve  had two outstanding stories this year! #Rebound and #MaimedSoul. Let’s have a Fun-filled-Friday guys!!! 

Comment your favorite series this year, favorite cast and why! Let’s close the year solidly! Love you loads… Kisses 😘

