Hello dearests, I trust you all are having a beautiful day, just as I am. I am surely missing Shattered Dreams comments, but definitely, the series had to come to an end. I can’t thank you enough for the various comments and messages sent, I am exceedingly happy because of you guys… You all really know how to put smiles on my face even at odd times with your thoughtful comments. I love you all…

On a lighter note, Inspy’s World brings to you the work of one of our own. Gere Ochuko, one of the ardent followers of Inspy’s World and also a great writer, has a piece that I am sure you all would love to read. Don’t mind the name, i can testify that she actually is a lady. Winks… Apart from being a writer, she is a blogger. I crave your indulgence to read and drop your constructive comments in order to encourage her pen’s movement. The preliminary episodes would be featured on Inspy’s World and subsequent updates would be on her blog. Ladies and gentlemen, I bring to you “Abducted by Gere Ochuko”. Prologue comes up tomorrow… Muahhhh…

